PPAR.org

The Voice of Real Estate In The Pikes Peak Region.
Protecting Property Rights & Free Enterprise

Phone:

+1 719 633 7718

MLS Support:

+1 719 633 7718

Location:

430 N. Tejon St., Suite 101
Colorado Springs, CO 80903.

Meet The PPAR Leadership Team

PPAR Board of Directors

PPAR Staff

PPAR Management Team


Amy Reid, Chief Executive Officer

Email Address areid@ppar.org

Dr. Clarissa Arellano Thomas, Vice President of Public Policy and Communications

Email Address carellano@ppar.org


Lynn Damewood, Chief Financial Officer

Email Address ldamewood@ppar.org

Lori Miller, Vice President of RSC Services

Email Address lmiller@ppar.org


Anne Marie Smith, Vice President of Member Services

Email Address amsmith@ppar.org


PPAR Staff


Bret Alessandri, Programmer/Web Design

Email Address balessandri@ppar.org


Victoria Atakpo, MLS Services Listing Compliance Coordinator

Email Address vatakpo@ppar.org


Ashleigh Bentley, Lockbox/Key and IDX Coordinator

Email Address abentley@ppar.org


David Bills, Programming Manager

Email Address dbills@ppar.org


Sean Blumenhein, Information Technology and Facilities Manager

Email Address sblumenhein@ppar.org


Verna Dugan, Education Coordinator

Email Address vdugan@ppar.org


Peggy Ferron, Senior Trainer/Product Development Coordinator

Email Address pferron@ppar.org


Lamia Hovelsen, Membership and Accounts Payble Coordinator

Email Address lhovelsen@ppar.org


Monica Hux, Professional Standards and Communications Coordinator

Email Address mhux@ppar.org


Jordan Lamb, Senior Manager RSC Services

Email Address jlamb@ppar.org


Kelly Mannix, Member Service Representative

Email Address kmannix@ppar.org


Kendra McIntire, MLS Services Coordinator

Email Address kmcintire@ppar.org


Patti Phelps, Accounts Payable and Membership Coordinator

Email Address pphelps@ppar.org


Carol Quick, MLS Services Manager

Email Address cquick@ppar.org


Nancy Reiley, Accounts Receivable Coordinator

Email Address nreiley@ppar.org


Gil Sandoval, MLS Systems Specialist

Email Address gsandoval@ppar.org


Michele Van Metre, Public Policy and Communications Manager

Email Address mvanmetre@ppar.org


Strong Leadership Since 1902


Our Past Chairmen of the Board

1902 Henry LeBaron Wills
1905 Charles Bennett
1906 Charles Bennett
1907 Charles Bennett
1908 Charles Bennett
1909 Charles Bennett
1910 W. E. Johnson
1911 W. E. Johnson
1912 W. E. Johnson
1913 Frank Cotton
1915 R. E. Johnson
1916 R. E. Johnson
1917 R. E. Johnson
1918 R. E. Johnson
1919 R. E. Johnson
1920 R. E. Johnson
1921 R. E. Johnson
1922 A. W. Haigler
1923 Charles Bennett
1924 Charles Bennett
1925 Charles Bennett
1926 Charles Bennett
1927 Edward Baizer
1928 Edward Baizer
1929 Edward Baizer
1930 Frank Cotton
1931 Frank Cotton
1932 Floyd Padgett
1933 Floyd Padgett
1934 Walter Baker Sr.
1935 Walter Baker Sr.
1936 Arthur W. Haigler
1937 Washington Pastorius
1938 Reeve Burton
1939 Nelson A. Eyer
1940 N. E. Medlock
1941 Frank Cotton, Jr.

1942 Roy Waters
1943 Walter D. Baker
1944 John May
1945 L. L. McHone
1946 Floyd Padgett
1947 Reeve Burton
1948 Louis Wood
1949 George Thatcher
1950 Clarence Stanton
1951 Win Haigler
1952 Gus Hill
1953 Roy Waters
1954 Donald T. Weidman
1955 Alfred Plamann
1956 Melvin Olsen
1957 Ivan Peck
1958 Virgil Proctor
1959 Homer Batty
1960 W. Lee Baker
1961 W. Lee Baker
1962 Roy Hackatorn
1963 Hugh Ingels
1964 James Walker
1965 Joseph Toole
1966 Nelson Haley
1967 Jim Berger
1968 Leo Lynn
1969 C. V. LeForce
1970 Richard Henninger
1971 Lawrence Cotton
1972 Roland Dostal
1973 Homer Wilson
1974 Warren Bruening
1975 Ed Varela
1976 Terry Golden
1977 Curtis Cope
1978 Ken Reyhons
1979 Terry Pixley

1980 Roger Pettiford
1981 Donna Jo King
1982 Nick Lovitt
1983 David Jenkins
1984 Thomas R. Brown
1985 Mike McMullen
1986 Bill Weihmiller
1987 Frank Pack
1988 Zane Bowers
1989 Charles Oliver
1990 Mikki Shepard
1991 Hal Walter
1992 Charles Mobley
1993 Paul Goldenbogen
1994 Dean Jones
1995 Frank Howard
1996 Gary Beres
1997 Martha Taylor
1998 Bob Cope
1999 Alan Clark
2000 Wynne Palermo
2001 Michael Labout
2002 Steve Shuttleworth
2003 Doug Barber
2004 Skip Howes
2005 Randy Reynolds
2006 Alan Lovitt
2007 Rosalinda Chaney
2008 Jay Gupta
2009 Wynne Palermo
2010 Bill Hurt
2011 Barbara Asbury
2012 Tony Rose
2013 Hank Poburka
2014 Jack Beuse
2015 Cherri Fischer
2016 Darrell Wass

REALTOR® Of The Year


PPAR's Highest Award! It is given annually to a PPAR Member who goes above and beyond to serve PPAR, CAR, NAR, our community, civic or church activities and they represent PPAR and our core values in all they do.

1950 Floyd Padgett
1951 L. L. McHone, Sr.
1952 Donald T. Weidman
1953 Roy Waters
1954 Walter D. Baker, Sr.
1955 R. E. Johnson
1956 Melvin H. Olsen
1957 William F. Robison
1958 Ivan C. Peck
1959 Virgil D. Proctor
1960 Homer W. Batty
1961 W. Lee Baker
1962 George V. Clamp
1963 Roy Hackatorn
1964 Hugh Ingels
1965 James R. Walker
1966 Joseph B. Toole
1967 Alfred A. Plamann
1968 James C. Berger
1969 Robert Burghard
1970 C. V. LeForce
1971 Leo Lynn

1972 Richard Henninger
1973 Lawrence Cotton
1974 Homer C. Wilson
1975 Warren Bruening
1976 Ed Verela
1977 Terry Golden
1978 Curtis Cope
1979 Ken Reyhons
1980 Terry Pixley
1981 Roger Pettiford
1982 Nick Lovitt
1983 Lois Moore
1984 David Jenkins
1985 Thomas R. Brown
1986 Frank Pack
1987 Carol VanFleet
1988 Ed Bradley
1989 Zane Bowers
1990 Charles Oliver
1991 Clive Murray
1992 Hal Walter
1993 Andrew McElhany

1994 Joan Ferrier
1995 Randy Reynolds
1996 Paul Goldenbogen
1997 Dean Jones
1998 Gary Beres
1999 Ginger Clark
2000 Bob Cope
2001 Wynne Palermo
2002 Frank Howard
2003 Steve Shuttleworth
2004 Doug Barber
2005 Skip Howes
2006 Lori VanDerWege
2007 Michael Labout
2008 Alan Lovitt
2009 Jim Martin
2010 Jay Gupta
2011 Bill Hurt
2012 Barbara Asbury
2013 Tony Rose
2014 Hank Poburka
2015 Jack Beuse
2016 Patrick Muldoon
2017 Darrell Wass